EUBrasil welcomes two new MEPs: Ana Gomes and Jan Huitema become members

Members of the European Parliament Ana Gomes e Jan Huitema have become this month (July) members of EUBrasil. They are the first MEPs of the eighth term of the European Parliament – May election result – to join the group of parliamentarians associated to EUBrasil. The Association had 34 MEPs, 13 of whom were re-elected

Continue Reading →